Executive BoardChairpersons
Board PositionNameEmail
PresidentJackie FranklinEmail Jackie
Vice PresidentShane SwearingenEmail Shane
TreasurerJennifer WaltersEmail Jennifer
SecretaryRobin PickensEmail Robin
ParliamentarianMatt KeckEmail Matt
Chair PositionNameEmail
Chaperone TeamSheri Martinez
Phone- 469-644-2903
Email Sheri
Field Crew TeamColin McKelroy
Phone- 214-364-8870
Email Colin
Hospitality TeamKendi Duniven
Phone- 785-221-4817
Email Kendi
Volunteer CoordinatorTammie HardyEmail Tammie
Web and TechnologyJim Hardy Email Jim
Audio/VisualScott WaltersEmail Scott
ConcessionsSuzanne Hedden
Phone- 701-367-7851
Email Suzanne
Ways & MeansLisa Nickolyn
Phone- 469-767-2456
Email Lisa
Guard LiaisonTamie Stedman
Phone- 972-658-3729
Email Tamie
Spirit WearMelanie WadeEmail Melanie
MerchandiseKathie Leonzi
Phone- c203-982- 3806
Email Kathie
UniformsMarie Esserine
Phone- 972-898-4801
Email Marie
HistorianMegan Gonzales
Phone- 214-418-2633
Email Megan
Marching Show Prop LeaderRyan Rogers
Phone- 405-863-4149
Email Ryan
LSHSBBA Reimbursement and Check Request Form Click Here
Chaperone Duties and Responsibilities Click Here
Band Booster Deposit Form Click Here